

Radyr & Morganstown Community Council Cyngor Cymuned Radur a Threforgan

Minutes of a **MEETING** of the **FINANCE COMMITTEE** held on **Thursday 16 May 2019** at 8:50pm at the Old Church Rooms.

Present: Julia Charles, Tyrone Davies, Huw Onllwyn Jones, David Suthers, Ralph Vaughan.

In Attendance: Lynne Thomas (Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer)

- 14. Apologies for Absence: Cllrs R McKerlich, C Morgan
- **15. Declarations of interest:** No declarations were made.

16. Election of the Chair of Finance Committee

Nominations were invited for the Chair of Finance Committee. Cllr Rod McKerlich was proposed, seconded and unanimously elected as Chair of the Finance Committee for 2019/20.

Meeting closed at 8:55pm